Proof . . .

Sorry, everyone. Most of you probably don’t want any part of the hysteria that crops up on the Amazon Romance forum whenever some poor reader says something nice about Eyes. I’ve kept out of it as best I could myself, but this time there were some things said so provably wrong that I lost it and posted there, and I said in that forum that I would post here a screenshot of the Amazon Product Page for Eyes in June 2010 to rebut the contention that the book has only sold well because it has been bashed on that forum. My own belief is that it gets bashed over there because it sells well, and for some reason an indie book that sells well bothers some people.  Anyway, the screenshot is here. Sorry it’s not more clear. I never thought it would be something I’d need to post.  ~Ellen

Leave a Reply

