Ta Da! It’s Out!

Edit: Since the report that quyen couldn’t bring the book up on Amazon, I tried putting a link here 3 times, and can’t get WordPress to cooperate.

All I can advise is putting this into the Amazon search box:
Into the Light Ellen O’Connell

or try
(ASIN: B00DLPJ1P6)

Either one works for me.

==================================================================================

I released Into the Light last night, and it’s available on Amazon and Smashwords already this morning. It will probably take a week or so for the paperback to be available on Amazon, but it’s on its way. Ebook availability on B&N, Kobo, Sony, and Apple will also take longer, but if you are eager and need an epub version, you can get that from Smashwords.

I sent notice out to those who signed up just a few minutes ago. The test email to my own email address looked okay, but if anyone gets anything strange, please let me know.

And of course I’m eager to hear what you think of Trey and Deborah’s story.

~Ellen

16 Responses to Ta Da! It’s Out!

  1. Lori-Ann says:

    Yay, cant wait to download and read it!!!!

  2. Oooohhh! I can’t wait to read it. I have a feeling the kids will be going to bed on time tonight and I may read all night. I just read Eyes again (5th time reading) last week.

  3. quyen says:

    I can’t find the book on amazon. Really want to read it now

  4. quyen – see my edit of today’s post. Hope that helps. Searching on Amazon’s identifying number also brought it up for me. Copy this into the search box:

    (ASIN: B00DLPJ1P6)

  5. Anonymous says:

    Perfect that worked for me!

  6. Quyen says:

    That worked! Thanks Ellen..

  7. DallasE says:

    Got it! Just finished a 3rd read of Dancing on Coals. Did a 3rd read of Beautiful Bad Man last week.

    Five Shadows Sewing, you’re going to have to read Eyes a whole lot more to catch up to me. I’ve read it a dozen times; it’s my go to comfort read.

    Thank you Ellen.

  8. Rosheen says:

    Yah. The book notification works great! Thank you for arranging to implement them. Often i find new release books by authors i like by luck or accident and repeditive checking. Now I don’t have to worry about missing one of your books which I would be loathed to do as you are very easily in the top five, often the top, favourite author! Cheers Rosheen
    Have a great week

  9. McD says:

    Another outstanding ‘western’, Ellen. Congratulations! Loved every minute of it…..and wanted to be the first to ask, when will you be writing Jamie’s story?? 🙂

  10. Hmm. I bet that McD stands for something Irish, not Scottish, right? ~E

  11. McD says:

    Lol! Actually, no the McD is Scottish. But I’ve always had quite the thing for Irish lads. 😉

  12. Anonymous says:

    I got the notification last night and went straight to Amazon to download the book. It popped right up when I searched by title. I noticed it was ranked #55 in the Romance – Western category. Can’t wait to start reading it. Thanks Ellen for writing books that are such a pleasure to read! Have you already started on the next one? JT

  13. mirja says:

    I loved the story! Thanks for the notification, I downloaded the book right away. Now I just have to wait for your next book.:D

  14. Morgan says:

    My internet has been out for he past 3 days…the first thing I did when it was fixed today? Discovered, through my recommendations on Amazon, Into the light is released! Yup, it has been purchased. I had to postpone reading it right away as I was rereading Dancing on Coals for the 7th time!

  15. Sharon says:

    Great story! What’s next?

  16. Glad you liked it, Sharon. You romance fans will not be happy, but next is finishing the second dog mystery, Rottweiler Railroad. After that comes Bret, a part time bounty hunter, and Hassie, daughter of a mail order bride – assuming I don’t get distracted by something else or change their names, etc. ~Ellen

Leave a Reply

