Paperback of Words is out

The paperback edition of Without Words is out now, and the first time I found it on Amazon, it was already linked to the digital version. When Amazon is speedy, it’s very, very speedy.

However, since my prediction was the paperback would be available a month earlier than it actually is, you can tell I’m not very speedy at all and in fact have good reason not to make predictions.

This is the first book I tried the recently available matte cover option for, and I like it a lot. I’m going to continue with the glossy covers for the mysteries (assuming I ever get to the plural point with those) and with the matte covers for the romances. A post on some author site dissected the matte/glossy options as to which colors they did best with, but pfft. Unless a proof copy with a matte cover comes to me with a strange look, they’re all going to be matte from now on.

~ Ellen

 

2 Responses to Paperback of Words is out

  1. Anonymous says:

    Seriously, I already this. Lovely story however.

  2. Rhonda Maurer says:

    Thanks you for update. I have ordered my copy of Without Words from Amazon. Can’t wait to get started with it. Good luck with it. 🙂

    Date: Sun, 9 Nov 2014 01:54:55 +0000 To: rrmfolly@msn.com

Leave a Reply

